Another video of dog butts.

I’m still working on getting some photos uploaded to accompany a post I have waiting…

Until I do, here is a video I made of a recent run.  It’s not as exciting as I’d like because I have my camera in one hand and the sled in the other, so all I have is footage of a flat run – all the excitement happens off-camera when I need both hands for driving the sled.  I am hoping to save up enough spare money (does that exist?) to buy a GoPro camera that I can mount to my sled or my head.  Or somewhere else that allows me to film AND control the sled.

 

Leave a Reply

